I agree, I’m straight myself–and I agree a naked male body matters just as much as a female’s. Every body deserves to be happy and feel beautiful in their own skin.

Naturist Thoughts


I come across this artistic nude today and found it to be quite thought provoking. It’s not a naturist photo. Many would say it’s more sexual than anything. Not my thing usually. I’d rather see a 50-yr old couple out hiking nude than a 21-year old nude Adonis. But that’s ok. I’ve got a point here. I was struck with how beautiful it was but juxtaposed that with how many people would find it otherwise. Some might balk at the nudity, others would find it displeasurable since it shows a mans penis, others because the mans penis is semi-erect. I find all three of those objections completely absurd. I’m not saying people aren’t entitled to them, I just can’t identify with them at all.

It is beautiful. It’s a fact.

Female nudity is so much more accepted than the male. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a longtime fan of female…

View original post 170 more words

