Good naked morning, friends!

It’s a beautiful sunny Saturday morning up here in my neck of the woods–it’s supposed to get up to the 60s today, so I’m happy. It’s supposed to also get close to 70 as the new week starts. Still too cold to swim, but at least it’s warm enough to wear a lighter jacket outside. In a couple of months, my nearest naturist club will also be open, but this time I think I’ll wait a little while, at least ’til the pool warms up and more people show up. Plus since I have a newer vehicle, I can hopefully drive down sometime this summer to visit Turtle Lake Resort–but after I save enough back up, since I just paid my taxes a few weeks ago and am still trying to grow my finances back in order.

One big thing about our society today–so many people are feuding. In the American society I’m living in today, there’s so much fighting going on in politics I try to distance myself from it as much as I can. Even though I don’t make much money now, I don’t cause a major outcry about it–I’m getting by little by little, and just seeing the sun outside on days like today makes me happy. I’ve heard people comment on how positive I seem to be–and I thank them, I feel we should all keep more on the sunny side. And believe me, I come from a family of people who I feel worry way more than they should, and sometimes I feel the same way, but I’m working on it.

There are days where I feel like I’ve been rejected or forgotten even though I really shouldn’t feel that way. And it’s worst on dark, rainy days. But when the sun’s shining in through my window, I get a glimmer of hope. When I see my bank account is running low, I’ve been lately telling myself to be happy with how much I do have instead of what I don’t.

Friends, I’m not perfect, and I’m no better than everyone else–but I feel this world just needs to think more positively about things. And I was just thinking about it, because two things that really make me feel more positively on life on are the shining morning sun and relaxing in the buff. I hope y’all have a great weekend, forgive me for my rant if it seems like it doesn’t have a point–let’s think positively on life, and one thing that I know helps is the naked part. Summer will here before we know it, and soon many of us will be able to be our naked selves outside again, and soak up the warm weather. ‘Til then, get some sunshine and put on a happy face!

Talk to ya soon, and #NudeOn!

David B

