Tha Naked I

947This post will be about giving advice to people who are interested in nudism/naturism, but haven’t really dived into it yet. I hope this article will give them that final nudge and they will try life clothes free. If you are a person like that, go head and read this post to find out all the great things this lifestyle brings, I will try to sum it up in a short manner.

To start things off, I’m assuming that you did some research already about nudism/naturism, so you already know a little about it, and that also got you interested in maybe giving it a try. Well dear reader, you definitely should. There are so many benefits and great things to this lifestyle, so many positives. I will share with you as many as I can, from my point of view, having been a nudist/naturist for about four years soon.

Even though…

View original post 306 more words

