Bare Thoughts

I never intended to write a complete blog about this subject, simply because I wanted to keep this page politics free. However, the things that are happening lately worldwide ( and especially in America ), are beyond politics. And a reason for me to speak out my mind about it. Because I’m getting more and more worried about our future, the future of our children and about humanity today. Also because the things that are happening these last couple of weeks are all things that naturism isn’t about. In today’s blog I’ll try to show these differences to you by using some of the things naturism was based on. Please understand that this blog isn’t an attack to political right, I’m also talking about the things that political left is doing wrong ( in my eyes ). So try to read this as my opinion and my point of view…

View original post 1,533 more words

