Bare Thoughts

I mentioned naturistcommunity.com in several blogs, but never really gave you more info about it. I will try to do that by sharing my personal experiences. After 40+ blogs you probably know what kind of guy I am as human being and as naturist. I hope sharing my personal experiences will help you with the decision of becoming a ( paid or free ) member.


Naturistcommunity.com offers a lot of things for their members: a safe environment for their members, a chat room, several blogs, a forum, a place to share events, a timeline that looks a bit like Facebook, sharing photos, etc. It’s a safe environment for several reasons. One of them is that you can only become a member if your profile picture includes your face. I think they check with reversed image search if it’s legit. When they think it’s legit, you get an email where you…

View original post 356 more words

