Happy Nude Year my friend!

Bare Thoughts

First of all, happy new year everyone. We all arrived safely in 2017, so let’s make it a good one! I could tell you how our weekend, including New Year’s Eve, was and how we celebrated Christmas but all I can tell is that it was a wonderful time with ( clothed ) family obligations. So I’m not going to do that. What I am going to do though, is looking back at 2016 in a not chronological order. Simply because I had one of my best years last year. Love was great, work was great, naturism was great. Let’s go!


Let’s start off with a closed book. On December 31st I closed all 2Bare2Wear shops as I announced earlier last year. As mentioned earlier, new policies, raised product prizes and an unexpected success with this WordPress page, made me decide to close down the shops. Motivation and time were…

View original post 714 more words

