Tha Naked I

489369985_1280x720

I have a really interesting topic for today. I wanted to touch on the subject of places and activities where being nude should be the common practice. Most of the time clothing is required and not because it’s more practical, but because society has deemed that certain parts of the body should not be seen publicly. This notion is completely wrong, in my opinion at least. Here are some places and activities that would benefit from not requiring clothing.

One obvious place where being nude should be the norm is swimming pools, beaches, bathing houses etc. Now, I know there’s clothing optional ones, and even places where clothing is not allowed, but this should be the common place everywhere. Think about it, at home you shower/bathe naked, so why should it be any different in other places ? Bathing suits serve no real purpose, they just cover up certain parts…

View original post 531 more words

