Bare Thoughts

I think it’s safe to say that this was my year. In 2016 I met the love of my life, who is not only my biggest love, but also my best friend! It clicked from the first moment and it was very clear that we were meant for eachother.

2016, the year I met another great love. A love that came with the package, but wouldn’t have missed for the world. A very precious lady, Harmen’s daughter. Harmen and I look forward to make her the best big sister there is and give her all the love she wants and deserves.

2016, the year where I got to experience naturism. Something I never thought about. When I met Harmen, I told him it was something I would never do! But my curiosity won, so I asked Harmen if he wanted to take me to Flevonatuur to find out what naturism…

View original post 374 more words

