A Clothes Free Blog

As winter begins, this is the time when I start to look forward to the warmer weather in the summer months. I have already began planning my next Naturist vacation. A few places have sprung to mind, such as Cancun, Kissimmee, Vera Playa and Crete but all of this will depend on budget and time off work.

This time of year does allow for some very picturesque pictures to be taken (even in the cold weather) especially in the hill tops and mountains. You do have to get up pretty early in the morning, if you want to get that perfect picture of the crisp mountain frost.

I would love to get a photo in my birthday suit on the mountains first thing in the morning, many Naturists have got some fantastic photos of them naked in different locations and in different climates. There is one common theme to all…

View original post 213 more words

