Bare Thoughts

Well, that has been a while. My last weekend diary of a home naturist was when I had a week vacation. A lot has happened from then till now. The weekends were so full, busy and not interesting writing material, that I had no other choice then to have a small break from the diary. But I’m back and what a weekend this was.


It actually all started on Thursday evening. Santana came to the company because she would join me the next day on the truck. Good friend and colleague Andre gave me a call because he couldn’t figure out his PlayStation 4 and we decided to bring him a visit. He’s naturist aswell so it was a great opportunity to spend our evening in the nude instead of in the truck. I helped him with his PS4, we talked a bit and after I took a nice warm…

View original post 876 more words

