Great post man, keep it up!

Bare Thoughts

This isn’t gonna be a blog like my other ones. Because this time I’m talking about you instead of about me. The reason for that is that the Twitter account, where I share these blogs, reached 600 followers. And that deserves a thank you. A thank you to you. My WordPress readers that have been here from the start, the people that read this because they saw my blogs thru Twitter, Facebook, Naturistcommunity.com and the people from my personal life, that started reading them out of interest and kept reading them.


Let’s start with some numbers. I started this WordPress page on August 14th after posting a personal message from me to the world on Facebook. That post got so much positive reactions, that Jason from The Naturist Page encouraged me to start a blog and see how it would go. Now the last time that I really took the…

View original post 645 more words

