Bare Thoughts

The week has come to an end unfortunately. And what a great week it was. There’s nothing I can enjoy more then spending time with my 2 lovely ladies and the fact that I can do that most of the time in my naked butt, makes it even more perfect. So here’s the final part of chapter 6, with a view of our Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I hope you enjoy.


Friday:

Our Friday started pretty lazy. And even though we had big plans, not much of it came through. It was around 4pm when we started our work on my daughters new room. Before that it wasn’t more then playing with my daughter in the living room or hanging like a zombie on the couch. It became very clear that we didn’t had enough rest this week by planning so much in so little time.


The first plan was…

View original post 432 more words

