Bare Thoughts

Here it is. Part 2 of the October Q&A. I hope you enjoy!


Question 4: ” What are your future plans for promoting naturism? “

After announcing that my webshops will be closing end of this year, I get this question a lot. And as things are looking now, my blog will be the main area for promoting naturism. The daily visitor count on my blog is still growing, so is my followers list on twitter. So as things are looking now, this blog still is the best place to promote naturism ( online ). There are no new plans for webshops or any other big ideas. Of course a lot of my time is now being invested in my family and the new baby which is coming in the end of April next year. When it comes to real life, not much is going to change when it comes…

View original post 355 more words

