Bare Thoughts

The time has come. We have one week vacation. And because it’s 9 days total, I’m splitting this chapter in 3 pieces of 3 days each. This first part has 4 days in it because I’m talking about the Friday before aswell. I hope you enjoy.


Friday:

My Friday started at home. The day before I was done with work so early that I decided to sleep at home. And because Santana didn’t have to work on Friday she spent the day with me in the truck. It had been a while that she had been with me in the truck, so she really looked forward to it. We had a very nice day together and ended it with some lovely Chinese food at home.


Saturday:

The first official day of our vacation started pretty early. The alarm clock was set on 8 in the morning. If you thought this…

View original post 586 more words

