Bare Thoughts

And there it is. The day I decided to stop with my webshops on December 31st of this year. After a great run of 1,5 year it’s time to close shop.

As mentioned in an earlier blog and in the interview I had with The Naturist Page, I started these shops to spread my message. The message about naturism. To get rid of the taboo around it. The message about body acceptance. Everyone is beautiful in their own way. But now, at the end of this year, I’m closing the curtains.


I have several reasons for that and I’ll try to explain why. One of them is that my message is spread by my blogs now. I love writing about how naturism effects my life and how I experience it at different locations. And according to the reactions here on WordPress and Twitter, you people like reading about it. I…

View original post 380 more words

