Bare Thoughts

As you guys already read in chapter 4, I stripped down one of the bedrooms. I didn’t tell the reason though. We started our weekend by announcing that reason on Facebook. Yes people, you’re understanding the picture with the shoes correctly. Santana is pregnant of our first baby together. My daughter is gonna be a big sister April next year!!!! Of course we already knew it for a couple of weeks but we wanted to wait for the first ultrasound to see if everything was okay. And our little one was alive and well so here’s the news. Obviously I’ll keep you guys updated as much as I can.


Our Saturday started off pretty relaxed. I had an extra weekend with my daughter so after having a nice breakfast with the 3 of us, Santana and I did the dishes from Friday evening. Santana had to work this weekend and…

View original post 478 more words

