Bare Thoughts

Wow, this was one amazing weekend. I arrived Saturday morning in holland with the ferry from Killingholme to Hoek van Holland after a beautiful trip to Wales. I’ve never been there before so it’s another country that I can get of my checklist. I unloaded some stuff at our company, hooked up another trailer and drove back home with the truck. This isn’t something I always do, but since I have to unload today in the north of the Netherlands it was the best thing to take the truck with me.


Because I was home around 1 pm and my ex had plans around 2 pm, she brought my daughter to my parents. So after having some breakfast together, we drove to my parents, who live 45 minutes away from me. As some of you already read on Twitter, my daughter walks since last week and it was amazing to…

View original post 381 more words

