Some good advice here!

Bare Thoughts

It was last year when I made my first naturism based profile on Twitter. In the beginning it was meant to follow other naturist accounts and make some new friends, but quickly after opening my webshop 2Bare2Wear it became something else. I started tweeting my products, even made flyers of every product and did all I could to get the name known. I changed my profile name from my personal name to 2Bare2Wear, made the outlook more ” professional ” and started posting selfies of me with the products. Nude photos were very rare at that time on my profile, so I guess you could say there has happened a lot this last year.


One of the biggest problems of ” online naturism “, is that you never completely know the intentions of the other people. Even when a profile looks completely trust worthy, they can still proof you otherwise…

View original post 1,394 more words

