Hey friends,

I hope you are all having a good week so far. Well, my week is getting better–especially now that I am home from visiting my family, finally naked in the comfort of my own apartment. Especially after spending the last four days in at least boxer shorts all day.

Today, I actually watched “Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows” for the first time on TV, as my dad had the AMC network on. I was so surprised and amazed when I saw the scene in which Sherlock’s brother Mycroft Holmes (played by Stephen Fry) was at home completely naked. I gotta say, I have to applaud that! But it also made me think about how much I really wanted to be back home and naked.

Yes I know I have been officially a nudist for almost two years now, but now it’s really becoming more and more every day a normal thing for me to be naked on a normal basis when I am home. Now that I have interacted with so many nudists and seen how many of them see casual nudity as a normal thing around the home, I have become more comfortable not slipping on my bath robe when I wake up in the mornings and more comfortable just getting out of my clothes at the end of the day as the sun goes down.

Not to say that I don’t still have insecurities of my own, because I do. But nowadays, when I am home, it has taken time but now at home I just feel more comfortable when I am at home to just shed everything off once the day is done and I know my landlady is sure to not just show up at my door unexpectantly once the sun goes down. I truly enjoy not wearing a stitch of clothing in my home, and once the clothes come off in the evening, that’s the way it is (unless I must step outside for something, when I must slip something on, at least some shorts) until I step out of the shower the next morning to get dressed for work.

Just thought I’d share my thoughts, as I really felt like getting my opinion across tonight as I sit naked and relaxed in the comfort of my own home.

Hope y’all enjoy the rest of your week.

Buck

