Bare Thoughts

It was July 19 of this year when I loaded my truck for a company in Zaandam. This is a big city close to Amsterdam. I knew the unloading was for the next morning so I asked my girlfriend if she wanted to come over for a few hours.


Close to that town there is recreation lake called Twiske. It has a small nude beach aswell and since the weather was perfect, we decided to give it a look. After a short 20 minute drive we arrived at Twiske. It’s paid parking but in exchange for that you get one of the cleanest beaches I’ve ever seen. Once you enter Twiske, it’s still a 10 till 15 minute slow drive towards the nude beach because it’s all the way in the back.


We parked the car, took our towels and started walking towards a small island in the lake, only…

View original post 397 more words

