Bare Thoughts

In this Monday series I’m talking about how my weekend was. So every Monday a new fresh story with matching recent photos. I hope you enjoy.

Well this was one short and lazy weekend. When I finally arrived home it was already 00.30 Friday night. My girlfriend was already there and made me some coffee and a warm meal. I Didn’t have time to eat earlier that day. We didn’t see eachother for six days, so what’s one of the first things you do? Make a crazy selfie, post it on Facebook and celebrate the fact that you’re together again. Well… That’s something we do lol.


By the time we went to bed, the clock already reached 03.30 am and we knew it was gonna be a short night. My alarm clock was set at 8 o’clock because I had to pick up my daughter and dog the next morning…

View original post 476 more words

