Bare Thoughts

My girlfriend visits me usually once a week when I’m on the road. We can’t stand being away from each other for a long time and because I’m 5,6 days a week from home this is one of the view solutions we could think of. No matter where I’m standing in the Netherlands, she jumps in her car and visits me for a view hours.


This happened July 12 of this year aswell. It was in the afternoon of that day, I knew I was gonna sleep at the company that night. I asked her to come over and because it was nice weather and the beach only a 20 minute drive is, I told her to bring some towels aswell. Now, we both never visited a nude beach on the Dutch coastline so we didn’t know what to expect. It was around 9pm we arrived at the beach and…

View original post 331 more words

