Bare Thoughts

Naturism, photography and Internet, great mix or asking for trouble? I love taking pictures of things I see or do, my love for selfies is even bigger. I loved looking at photos when I was a little kid. Didn’t matter what was in it. Could be a car, a person, a historical event, you name it. The fact that you can make an eternal visual memory from something, fascinates me. And the fact that it’s eternal, should make you think about what you photograph, how you do it and now, in this internet society,where you place it.


When I started my naturist Twitter account I decided to place nude photos of me aswell. It wasn’t like I specially got undressed for the perfect nude selfie, I already was undressed. I love to show people what I’m doing in my life so I take pictures. I take pictures when I’m…

View original post 707 more words

