Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

It’s that time of the year again when I start planning for National Novel Writing Month. The challenge is to write 50,000 words (the minimum amount for a work to be considered a novel) inside one month; entrants are permitted to plan their novel beforehand, but cannot commit pen to paper, or finger to keypad, before November 1st. I’ve completed the challenge every year since 2011, and although I haven’t always published my finished work, it’s been an enjoyable ride to write.
Three years ago, I wrote The Bare Necessities; it was the story of two naturists forming a band with a non-naturist, who is reluctantly converted. I developed numerous characters, many of whom I adored. Paige, the fiery naturist and lead singer, was particularly enjoyable to write but all of the characters from a crazy alcoholic to a failing agent, brought a smile to my face.
So much so…

View original post 518 more words

