Gospel view

A recent post of mine titled What’s Wrong With Nudity has gotten a lot more attention than I had originally imagined it would. It has been re-blogged on several nudist blogs and spread around social media a few times. The post itself has drawn more comments than any other post and has received more hits in a week than my blog had previously done in the last 2 months. I did not expect this much attention for that post but I am glad to see that people are interested in what I have to say about it.

For this post I want to share with you where and how my interest in this subject really got started. Much of what I am going to share regarding my views and experiences I have not shared with anyone or very few people. The Places I have shared have been anonymous online forums…

View original post 1,635 more words

