Nu et heureux - Naked and Happy

The title may be intriguing. If you run naked, you do not need any gear. So what are those perfect gears? Before going into the details, let’s set the scene. I have ran many marathons, I’m still an avid runner and run almost every day, still take part to races, mostly trail races. After thousands of kilometers under my belt, I can say I have some experience. After running, my other passion is naturism. I love being naked and find any occasion to be sans clothing. Of course, it did not take me long before joining running and naturism, so I run naked as much as I can. And once again, I have many thousands of kilometers ran sans clothing, or just the minimal, and this the purpose of this post: to share my experience of what you need to experience naked run the best possible way. So let’s go…

View original post 577 more words

