Formerly clothes free life visit our new home clothesfreelife.com

I’ve made it a ritual to travel the 90 kilometres to a spa/resort in Germany’s Hochsauerland for their “lange Saunanacht” [long sauna night] on the first Saturday of every month, but I wasn’t able to the last two times because I was ill in February and a friend of mine invited me to a party on 1 March to celebrate his birthday. On 2 March I ended up going to a spa in the next town with two friends to “detox” from the night before and to make up for “lost clothesfree resort time”. While we were sitting in a whirlpool between sauna sessions the topic of doing another clothesfree DVD/BluRay night came up; we’d had a few over the past few years, but it had been a while since the last one.

As the other two had hosted the last two DVD nights and one of them…

View original post 584 more words

