Cool, I wanna do this!

Active Naturists

This post was actually about to be published in my old blog, but right when I clicked the ‘publish’ button, Google suddenly deleted my blog… irrevocably. Well, enough complaining, now the blog is back, and several months after the first attempt this post is finally out! It is actually a good time, because Florida Young Naturists group has just announced (through their Facebook page, their website is not updated) the next Naked Spring Bash in April this year. So here is the text, I leave it unchanged:

One of the reasons why I haven’t posted last weeks was because Joe visited me and we went to South Florida for few days and had a lot of naked fun in the sun. We actually spent most of the time naked, as the couchsurfer hosts we stayed with were also nudists, we went to the famous Haulover Beach (that is where the

View original post 534 more words

