Friends,

As this Thanksgiving approaches, I have so much to be thankful for. Especially now at this point in my life. I feel like becoming a nudist has truly become my calling, I know the Lord is happy that I am finally appreciating life the way He originally intended on me to live. He didn’t create me with anything on, just as he didn’t when He created Adam and Eve. He didn’t want me to be ashamed of my body, just as he didn’t originally intend Adam to, until of course the devil tempted Adam to be ashamed and cover up.

I am thankful to the Lord that He created my body, and a healthy one at that (both physically and mentally), with every part open to breathe. I know He wanted me to appreciate what I have, and not try to be somebody I’m not by covering myself up. I know He’s happy when I come home at night when I let everything off, and not just get spoiled by the nudity to allow my body to think like the devil wants most people to think – just wanting to think of my body as a sexual icon – just as too much of society has been tempted by Lucifer to think. God truly did create every part of my body to be equally important, nothing should have to be covered up or thought to be wrong, so I am truly grateful He’s helped me realize how much being in my most natural state is truly making both His Holiness and myself the happiest.

I am thankful that I don’t have too many fancy things that make me feel guilty about who I truly am. As long as I have the bare necessities I need to survive, I’m happy. I may not have the fanciest belongings or the most money in the world, but I don’t really need them, just as I don’t really need my clothes to live every day.

I am thankful for all my friends who have supported my new lifestyle, and have helped me continue to realize that I really don’t need clothes anymore to fulfill my everyday living potentials.

I am also thankful for the family I have, who had no problem with me being a nudist when I came out to them. And I don’t care if my best friend thinks I’m crazy for choosing this lifestyle, that’s his problem, and I continue to pray for him.

I hope you all have a great Thanksgiving, and have a great fill of food, maybe watch some football, see family, and just enjoy yourself. But most of all, I hope you’re all thankful for everything God has given you. Happy Thanksgiving!

Your pal,
Bucky

