I know that a lot of people who are nudists tend to be older people. True there’s no problem with that, but what about our young generation? Being a young nudist myself, I think it would be great to see more young people getting into it.

I know there are a lot of young people who look down on nudists and nudist camps because they think so many of them are just old people. Well people, that’s not true. There are actually many young nudists out there, who love this lifestyle. And when these older people get older, who’s gonna continue this nudist lifestyle we love?

It only makes sense that we make nudity cool again. And I know with new shows like VH1’s “Dating Naked” that I know is a popular show with the younger crowd, I think there needs to be more notice of young people getting into this awesome lifestyle.

It’s not just about sex, guys. It’s about being free, and over time, better health for your brain and body.

Being a college student myself, I know that a lot of young people are determined to pursue their future careers. I know, I want to pursue my career too. But that doesn’t mean you have to look down on being a nudist. Plus a lot of them are insecure about what their friends will think about them. Friends, there’s no reason to feel ashamed to be naked. It truly is a great lifestyle, guys. I mean I of course have to get dressed for class and work, but at the end of the day it’s great to come home and free yourself from clothes. And if you have anxiety issues, like I do, this lifestyle is so for you!

When your body can breathe and relax, your worries and anxiety go away, and you feel free. You’ll sleep better too. And you’ll better respect people for who they really are, and not hide behind layers of masks that we call clothes.

So c’mon, young people, let’s all get naked. I’ve really come to love this lifestyle, and once you try it, you will too. Don’t be nervous to try it, it really isn’t as bad as you think. It would be great to see a nudist revolution start – but it’s all gotta start somewhere! Let’s made nudity cool again as part of our everyday lives!

Just because you don’t hear about it everyday, that doesn’t mean young people are getting into it. But if we really spread the word and get more young people into getting nude, we’re going to go far! Nude on!

